What is the Mass Edit button used for?

The “Mass Edit” button appears on the Not Scheduled List.  It allows you to make changes to multiple activities simultaneously.  First you find the activities that you want to change.   (The Filter button is good for that.) Then using the check boxes, determine the specific set of activities that are the targets for your change.   The “Mass Edit” button then lets you change attributes of the selected activities all at once.  Note that you can choose “save” and apply the change to the selected activities only, or you can choose “save as” and apply the change to a copy of the selected activities which you differentiate by giving them a new Name Tag.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk